Tags

,

There is nothing like a lazy day relaxing in the comforts of a swinging hammock.  I purchased a hammock last year and have been wanting to put  it up for this season for the last few weeks. But every time I think about doing it the weather has rained on my parade, so to speak.  The clouds have parted so I finally have it up again. Here are a few fun hammocks to look through and imagine yourself lying in when you are feeling stressed this week.

You could definitely have a great sweet nap in this one…The Cocoon Hammock Via

The only thing better than a swim-up bar, is a swim-up hammock! Via

Love the crochet sides on this one.  Via

A modern twist on the traditional hammock. Via

More a bed than a hammock, I am imagining sleeping under the stars….via

“The Wave” hammock. No need  for 2 trees to put up this one! Via

I couldn’t resist…..so cute.  Via

And finally, my little backyard relaxation station.

Have a great day!