Tags

, ,

Good Morning Lovelies…

When it comes to fashion trends, I’m usually a late adopter.  It took me a while to embrace the skinny jeans when they first came back (what? you want me to wear tapered jeans??), and even longer on the pleated pants (I still don’t embrace them on me, they look awful – but I’m loving them on other people).  But, when neon started making a comeback, I said, NO way, this is where it ends. This is a trend that this girl is not supporting!  Insert a warming up period…. and voila, here I am today featuring fun neon necklaces.  Although they are all cute and super fun, some of these I probably wouldn’t wear.  But, the point is, some of them I totally would.  So yes, I’m starting to embrace neon.  And I guess I should stop being all Judgey McJudgerson when trends first come out – because apparently I’ll be on the bandwagon in no time. Enjoy!

Neon Pink Stone necklace from Tigerlily Dream Accessories on Etsy

Neon Pink Geometric Necklace with Gold Rings from Restate on Etsy

Neon Statement Necklace from Doloris Petunia by Courtney Prince on Etsy

Triple braid necklace from Birdienumnum on Etsy

Vintage Neon necklace from LEIF (product not available anymore :()

Multi-Strand Neon Bead & Crystal Necklace from Aida Kibur via Shopbop

Neon Kumihimo Necklace by Yuen London via Boticca

Painted rhinestone necklace by Colorblock Shop on Etsy

Totally fun, no? Great pop of colour for an outfit. I particularly like 1, 5, 6, and 7.

How do you feel about neon?

Have a great day!

XO,

