Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ok, …..let’s call today honesty Thursday.

I went to Alt Summit last week. I took in every last bit, and loved every second of it. The people, the panels, the roundtables, the parties.  It was truly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. And yet now…..I can’t write.

 I left Alt on Sunday feeling totally inspired to write and share all of it but it’s been 3 days and I just can’t seem to properly articulate what I learned or adequately portray the experience with pictures. I officially have blogger’s block (if that is even a term).

I won’t lie. I’m feeling pretty bummed about this situation.  Perhaps it is reading all the great recaps that other blogger’s have written or maybe it’s just because I was traveling for 14 hours yesterday but, I am in a post-Alt slump and I’m pretty frustrated with myself.

But here is the one very important thing I will share that I learned at Alt…

And this is what makes me know that the words will eventually come…

I promise by the end of the weekend I will have more to share on my experiences, I think I just need some time to reflect.

XO,

Photo 1 via and Photo 2 by me (of Cargoh sticker)

