Tags

, ,

Good Morning!

Well, it’s a day late, but here is a summary of my weekend.  It was a busy one.  On Friday night, I met up with some bloggers for dinner. It was so nice to finally meet a couple of them in person.  We had some really great conversations around blogging, what we aspire to do with our own blogs, and social media in general. All of us are really exciting for the upcoming Blogpodium in January at IDS, an opportunity for more discussion!  It was an inspiring meet up and very, very fun!  Thanks to Christine, Heather and Jennifer for a great night!

Then on Saturday night, I attended my best friend Kelly’s (and her hub’s) annual Christmas party.  There were sparkles, bubbly and lots of laughs. So much fun, as usual.  Here are some photos of the lovely decor details from the party as well as one of my ladies and I (before there was too much bubbly consumed)…

During the day, I spent many hours on a upholstery project I’m working on for a client.  It’s not yet complete, but here are some sneak peaks…

Have a great day everyone!

