Good Morning all!  Today’s post is going to highlight my dream Christmas list for home decor items.  And by “dream” I mean that if I had unlimited funds, this what I would buy myself for Christmas. I’m also going to share more of the Christmas decor around my apartment, but first things first.

“Dear Santa,

I’ve been a very good girl this year. If it’s not too much trouble, please bring me the following gorgeous gifts….

This cashmere throw

This brass and marble table

This light fixture

This desk

This deer head wall decor

These dishes

This wood chandelier

This vase

This pot

This wood stereo

This wallpaper

Photos via 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10, 11

And yea, and “unlimited value” gift certificates for upholstery fabric.

Love, Lindsey”

Also here is more of my Christmas decor….

Have a great day!

