Tags

, , ,

Good Morning! 

I’m happy to feature another installment in the “Pieces of You” series where friends, family and bloggers share thier favourite pieces of furniture.  Today I’m excited to have Holly from West Pear Avenue (having trouble with my link feature today but it’s at www.westpearavenue.blogspot.com) here to tell us about her favourite piece.  Her blog is a lovely place to visit, so you should definitely take some time to go see her design inspirations! So, without further ado, I give you Holly’s fave….

***

First of all, how cute is Holly’s daughter?  And that bench is such a great find.  A classic piece that can easily move and grow with the family! Thanks so much to Holly being my guest today!  If anyone else is interested in telling the story of thier favourite piece of furniture, please don’t hesitate to contact me – I would love to have you come by and share!

XO,

