Tags

, , , , , ,

Good Friday Morning! Today’s post I’m featuring some some photographs I’m considering framing and using to accessorize my bedroom.  I wanted photos to reflect my passion which is furniture and upholstering, and as you will see, the ones I’ve chosen show upholstered furniture in various forms and photographed in various locations. Some pieces are completely deconstructed while others are constructed. Some are in rooms while others in unusual places. But all are beautiful in a simple and minimalist way.

Jessica Turnbow & Holly Ouellette (Chez Jolly) via Etsy

Sarah Ann Loreth via Esty

Blandy Snorhal via Etsy

Alejandra Laviada via

Pamela Klaffke via Etsy

Alyssa Moore via Etsy

Lisa Civitiello via Etsy

Jennifer Glass, Bespoke Modern Photography via Etsy

rebecca catherine via Flickr

Jay of Polalove via Etsy

Have a lovely Friday! XOXO

