Tags

, , , ,

Good Morning!  I apologize for my absence this week, I’ve had my parents here visiting from New Brunswick, which has kept me busy!  We had a great visit, going to movies, out for dinner, hosting a lovely brunch for my friends, and taking in some things going on in the City. On of the things I most enjoyed was the Princess Grace exhibit at the TIFF Bell Lightbox.  If you love her movies or are a fan of classic style, I would highly recommend it.  The Princess of Monaco would have been 82 this past weekend and would have no doubt still been a major style icon today.  Today’s post highlights some of the her pictures over of the years as well as some images from the glamorous Monaco, the place she called home for much of her life.  Hope you all enjoy.

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Have a great day!

