Tags

, , ,

Good Morning!

I finally got to InVu Drapery to use my gift certificate I got from the giveaway over at White Cabana.  They have such great stuff there, amazing fabric, lighting and fabulous home decor items, the list goes on. And I’m happy that I went in when I did, because they also had their lovely holiday merchandise out!  Did I mention that I love the holidays?  But without further ado, here is what I ended up purchasing with the help of my gift certificate.

A fun magazine bin….

A handy little resource book on fabric…..

A super pretty gold wreath for holiday decorating…

A couple of gold sparkly faux magnolia flowers for holiday decor…

And finally these cute magnetic snowflakes.

Fun, huh?  Thanks again to White Cabana and InVu Drapery for the giveaway!

Have a great day!

