Tags

, , , , ,

Good Morning Lovelies,

For this dreary Friday I have another installment of Inspired by Fashion.  I’m looking at little blue and beige prettiness today.  I put together this fall outfit including a gorgeous Chloe dress and bag, plus a few other items to complete the look. Have I told you I love hats?? And considering this fact I actually have very few of them!  But I love trying them one….so much fun.  Anyhoo, as usual for these posts, I’ve added some interiors/home decor pics to coordinate with the outfit. Hope you all enjoy!

BLUE AND BEIGE

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Love the gold chandy in the dining room pic.  Great statement piece. Oh yea, and did I mention I’m heading to my 10 year reunion from Queen’s University this weekend?? I’m a tiny bit excited on one hand but also dreading it a little too. Copious amounts of beer and wine should help dull the dread part. Look for a post this weekend about my decor style from 10 years ago…awesome and embarrassing.

Have a great day!

