Hello all,

Here is a quick post with few pictures from my Thanksgiving long weekend.  It’s taken me a bit of time to get myself back into blog reading and writing but will be back with a bigger post tomorrow. But in the meantime…..

I started my weekend in the city working on my bedroom redo which included this small project….

Then on Saturday I traveled to Someday Farm (which I posted about previously, here) to spend Thanksgiving with my best friend Kelly and her family.  Here are some photos from that…

Then on Monday night I went to friends house to have an amazing post-Thanksgiving dinner which was delish, as you can tell from these photos….

All in all I had lots to be thankful for this weekend, and really, I have tons to be thankful pretty much every day of the year!

Have a good day!

XO,

