Tags

, , ,

Hello all!

Between doing a lot of work around my place, running errands and spending most of Sunday in the office (booo!), my weekend didn’t have too many majorly high points, EXCEPT……

MEEEEEEEEEE!

I was the lucky winner of the $100 gift card for InVu Drapery from the lovely blog show casing all things beautiful in white, White Cabana!  If you haven’t been over to visit definitely do so right away!  And this is my first time winning a blog giveaway!!! And it certainly tops some of my other first times….first time driving standard (disaster), first time riding a bike (crashed), and well, the real “first time”, which let’s be honest, can’t have been good for anyone…..but I digress…..  Thanks so much to Jordana at White Cabana and InVu for this great prize!

Now on to another little something I found this weekend…thru pinterest, of course…..

HOW PRETTY ARE THOSE????….for a cottage window or farmhouse window? The lace makes these screens look so pretty and original.

That’s all I have for today….. too much office time last week, and my brain is still a bit mushy.

XO,

 

