Tags

, , , , ,

Good Morning! For this Thursday morning I have another Inspired by Fashion installment. One of my favourite pastimes these days is “pretend” online shopping… it’s like real online shopping but I look mostly at items I would never buy because they are completely unaffordable for my budget. Also, actual shopping overwhelms me most of the time…I get tired, frustrated and usually leave with a strange mis-mash of items, 70% to 90% of which I return. So, pretend online shopping is just more fun.  Today I’ve put together a little fall cocktail party outfit….fall hues, with a little metallic and some pops of color….and, as usual, I added some interiors and home decor items inspired by it. If only putting outfits together were this easy for me in real life…..le sigh.

photos clockwise from top left 1,2,3,4,5,6

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Cheers,

