Tags

, , , ,

Good Morning Lovelies! It’s hump day and it’s been a doozy of week for me so far so I needed a little pick me up…in today’s case, said pick me up is in the form of colour! Aqua and Purple to be exact.  In another installment of Inspired by Fashion, I’ve used this to-die-for dress by Badgley Mischka as my muse…enjoy daaahlings…

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Oh yea, and I’m attending the 2nd Annual Chair Affair at the Steamwhistle Brewery tonight in support the Furniture Bank.  For the event, prominent Toronto artists and designers have donated their talents and their time to create a unique and extraordinary work of art with ordinary chairs from the Furniture Bank warehouse. These one-of-a-kind creations will be open for bids in a silent auction. I’ve never been but it is a great cause so hopefully I’ll see some of you there!

XO,

Lindsey

