Good Morning! Today’s post is the second in the Pieces of You series featuring the husband and wife team (and my good friends), Peter Dawe and Sam Margis. Love these submissions! Partly because their son Henry is so cute in the photos, but also because their “why” descriptions make me laugh. But before you enjoy their faves, there are two things that should be noted. Firstly, Pete affectionately/annoyingly calls me by my middle name (well technically my first name but that’s another story) hence the Marta in his description of how he knows me. And secondly, I have never known anyone who likes to sleep/nap as much as Pete.  Enjoy!

I am so loving everyone’s submissions so far, so keep them coming.  See the first Pieces of You post to see how!  The more the merrier!

XO, Lindsey

